Messi And Zlatan Among 10 Players Nominated For FIFA Puskás “Best Goal Of The Year” Award

This is one helpful addon!

Didier Drogba (R) and Noel Gallagher present Mohamed Salah of Liverpool with the trophy for the FIFA Puskas Award 2018 during The Best FIFA Football Awards Show at Royal Festival Hall on September 24, 2018, in London, England. (Photo by DanGetty ImagesThe shortlist for the FIFA Puskás Award has been announced. The award was first made in 2009 and it recognizes the best goal scored worldwide between July 16, 2018 and July 19, 2019. The award was established in 2009 by then-FIFA president Sepp Blatter and Cristiano Ronaldo was the first winner with a goal for Manchester United against Porto in the Champions League. Since then the trophy has gone to the famous e.g. Zlatan Ibrahimović and the not so famous – anyone remember Mohd Faiz bin Subri the 2016 winner? Zlatan Ibrahimovic #9 of

My dad says this plugin is very helpful!!

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source