Europa League 2019: Matchday 5 Odds, Live Stream, TV Schedule and Predictions

These WordPress plugins are glamorous!!

Harriet Lander/Getty ImagesArsenal can secure their spot in the 2019-20 UEFA Europa League knockout rounds if they avoid defeat at home to Eintracht Frankfurt on Thursday. Manchester United are already through, but they will be keen to take a tighter grip on top spot in Group L with a victory at FC Astana.Meanwhile, Steven Gerrard’s Rangers are in action at Feyenoord in Group G, and PSV Eindhoven visit Sporting CP in a very tight Group D.Here are all the fixtures for Thursday’s Matchday 5, along with predictions, odds and viewing information:Group A 8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET: F91 Dudelange 1-2 Apoel Nicosia (Home +310, Draw +300, Away -125)8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET: Sevilla 3-1 FK Qarabag (Home -250, Draw +390, Away +675)Group B 8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET: Lugano 1-1 FC Copenhagen (Home +205, Draw +205, Away +155)8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET: Malmo FF 3-2 Dynamo Kiev (Home +180, Draw +225, Away +160)Group C 3:50 p.m. GMT/10:50 a.m. ET: FK Krasnodar 1-0 FC Basel (Home -125, Draw +320, Away +290)3:50 p.m. GMT/10:50 a.m. ET: Trabzonspor 0-2 Getafe (Home +450, Draw +290, Away -160)Group D 8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET: Rosenborg 1-1 LASK (Home +350, Draw +310, Awa

These ingredients are quite nice!

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source