Premier League Fixtures: Week 22 Schedule, Score Predictions for EPL Matchday

My grandpa says this plugin is astonishing!!

TF-Images/Getty ImagesLiverpool’s unbeaten run in the Premier League will face a stern test away to Jose Mourinho’s Tottenham Hotspur in Week 22 of the 2019/20 season.Spurs will enter Saturday’s game wounded thanks to star striker Harry Kane’s hamstring injury. Yet Mourinho will still be able to rely on Heung-Min Son, Lucas Moura and Dele Alli causing the Reds a few problems.Elsewhere, Sunday will see Manchester City try to dent Aston Villa’s survival hopes. The Citizens are clinging on to the last vestiges of hope in the title race, but there will be no margin for error in Birmingham.Interest outside the title scrap will likely rest on the next step in Mikel Arteta’s burgeoning Arsenal tenure. The Spaniard saw the Gunners to an impressive 2-0 win over Manchester United last time out, but he faces a challenge away to Roy Hodgson’s rugged and experienced Crystal Palace.Week 22 Schedule and PredictionsFriday, January 10Sheffield United vs. West Ham United: 8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. ET (2-2)Saturday, January 11Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal: 12:30 p.m. GMT/7:30 p.m ET (1-2)Chelsea vs. Burnley: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (2-1)Everton vs. Brighton & Hove Albion: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (3-0)Leicester City vs. Southampton: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (2-1)Manchester United vs. Norwich City: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (3-1)Wolverhampton Wanderers vs. Newcastle United: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (1-0)Tottenham Hotspur vs. Liverpool: 5:30 p.m. GMT/12:30 p.m. ET (1-1)Sunday, January 12Bournemouth vs. Watford: 2 p.m. GMT/9 a.m. ET (1-1)Aston Villa vs.

These items are quite magnificent!

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source