EPL Predictions: Picks, Top Players for Week 18 Premier League Fixtures

This is one nice item!

Laurence Griffiths/Getty ImagesLeicester City have the chance to cut the gap to Premier League leaders Liverpool to seven points on Saturday when they take on defending champions Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium.Liverpool are away at the FIFA 2019 Club World Cup and do not return to Premier League action until Boxing Day when they travel to Leicester to face the Foxes at the King Power Stadium.Everton kick off Week 18 action against struggling Arsenal at Goodison Park, while there is a key clash at the bottom of the table as Aston Villa host Southampton.Manchester United travel to Watford on Sunday, while Tottenham Hotspur manager Jose Mourinho takes on former club Chelsea in Week 18’s final fixture.Week 18 Fixtures and PicksSaturday, December 21Everton vs. Arsenal: 12:30 p.m. GMT/7:30 a.m ET (Everton)Bournemouth vs. Burnley: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (Draw)Aston Villa vs. Southampton: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (Villa)Brighton & Hove Albion vs. Sheffield United: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (Draw)Newcastle United vs. Crystal Palace: 3 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET (

Meet this clever addon!

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source